The Board

Who are we?

President: Toni Mosley

Toni is an artist/ printmaker living in New Zealand , originally from Colorado/ Wyoming in the United States. Toni has been the president of the AHP for two years.




Treasurer: Ken Wood

Secretary: Makyla Curtis
circle photoMakyla is a member of the MOTAT Print Shop team where she specialises as a compositor. She received tutelage from Tara McLeod and Jim Swabay. Makyla has a Master of Arts with First Class Honours in English from the University of Auckland and is currently completing a Master of Visual Arts at AUT with a focus on letterpress, relief and collagraph printing. Makyla has a particular interest in NZ letterpress printing history in te reo Maori.


Contact us at or via the contact us page

Last AGM occurred on 6th July 2019. The current board was elected at that time.

Minutes from the AGM will be sent out shortly.